BRL Announces S3 Series Line-up

The Bootleg Racing League has announced it’s 2016 Season 3 line-up, which features two fewer series’ and a couple of track changes. The Legends and the Truck Series’ have been discontinued and the Limited Late Model Series moves to Saturday nights and joins the Super Late Model Series and the Lawrence Towing Outlaw Modified Series’.

The schedule follows:

09 – Martinsville Speedway
16 – Oxford Plains Speedway
23 – Southern National Speedway
30 – Lucas Oil Raceway (IRP)

06 – Irwindale Speedway (Inner)
13 – Langley Speedway
20 – Five Flags Speedway
27 – South Boston Speedway

03 – OFF Labor Day
10 – Lanier National Speedway
17 – New Smyrna Speedway <– Final race of season
24 – Southern National Speedway <— Champions Tournament


One thought on “BRL Announces S3 Series Line-up

Comments are closed.